For the quickest way to speak to someone at the pool during the season, please call the pool at (610)286-5634 during pool hours. After hours, you can leave a message.

You can also call the TVRA message service at (484)509-1230 any time year round. Leave your name, contact information, and when would be the best time to call you.

For membership information, please click here.

Board of Directors for the 2022 season

Russell Burns Alison Foster Pat Gable Marilyn Good
Mayanne Joyce Ashley Minjock Meredith Pigeon Megan Proska
Matthew Reagan Beth Shuff Alicia Uhrig Kim Walsh
To e-mail the Board of Directors, please click here.

Officers for the 2021 season

President - Marilyn Good Vice President - Alicia Uhrig
Secretary - Pat Gable Treasurer - Kelly Reagan
Membership Chairs - Mayanne Joyce

To e-mail the webmaster (in case of a technical issue with the website), please click here.